I shouldn’t suffer so much that I need to end my life. But what else can the monsters who call themselves the human race do and do well? I have suffered too much but they force me to live so they can keep on hurting me. This is a superb reason to die for my death and theirs. I can understand why the monsters who call themselves the human race have children so they can create more evil. That’s what they do and do best. It was never enough for them to make me want to die. They couldn’t cease their evil once it had gone to far. They do what’s evil and evil is the only thing they do well. They believe unbearable suffering is okay and it’s perfectly acceptable to them to deliberately create unbearable suffering. The monsters who call themselves the human race can’t be humane because they’re monsters. Truly evil monsters. OF COURSE I NEED TO DIE.

