The monsters who call themselves the human race won’t let me die but they can’t stop themselves from making me want to die. They force me to live so they can keep on hurting me. Never in the history of human endeavour have so many people done so much evil for so long one person. The monsters who call themselves the human race are proud of what they’ve achieved and what they make me suffer. They have created hell on Earth for me. They won’t let me die but the monsters who call themselves the human race can’t stop hurting me. They’d even hurt my cat and ruin her quality of life to hurt me. She is innocent but they are evil. The next generation of monsters who call themselves the human race will be evil too. And the next and so on in perpetuity. They are born and bred evil. That’s why they’ve created hell. That’s why they can’t stop hurting me and my cat. They can’t stop being evil and doing evil because their nature is evil. They’re all the more evil when nothing gets in the way of their evil. Because they’re evil. So will the children of the monsters who call themselves the human race be too. It is as certain as the sun will rise tomorrow. 

