Don’t force me to live unless you want to torture me. Don’t force me to live unless you want me to go to hell. I choose to die to escape the suffering I cannot bear. If you force me to live you force me to endure more than I can endure. If you force me to live then you’ve made the decision to hurt me. If you think you force me to live out of a sense of care then you need to know that you’re evil and so even when you try to care you’re still cruel. Know that you’re part of the modern tyranny of evil which doesn’t care about unbearable personal suffering or personal liberty. Know that you’re my enemy and if I could I would love to watch you beg me for death so I can teach you about your cruelty with my mercilessness. Know that you’re my enemy and I hope you go to hell because that’s what you’ve done to me. Hmm…it seems I hope for something other than my death.

