What sort of species can’t stop their blatant cruelty before they destroyed my will to live? The monsters who call themselves the human race. What sort of creatures can’t stop their blatant cruelty once they’ve made me want to die? The monsters who call themselves the human race. What sort of evil beings would force me to live so they can keep on hurting me? The monsters who call themselves the human race. They will never let anything get in the way of or limit their blatant cruelty. Even murdering my will to live didn’t satisfy their love of doing blatant cruelty. Even forcing me to withdraw from social contact wasn’t enough to satsify their love of doing blatant cruelty. Even creating hell on Earth didn’t fulfil their love of blatant cruelty. The monsters who call themselves the human race are pure evil and they love being pure evil. So I still need to die and they’re still doing what they do best. Because that’s what monsters do.

