The monsters who call themselves the human race don’t care about the truth that there’s too much suffering in their wretched civilisation already. The monsters who call themselves the human race don’t care about the fact that I’ve suffered too much already. They want to create more suffering especially for me. Because if they couldn’t stand to see me suffer anymore then it would get in the way of what they love to do. Because they’re monsters they work on making sure that I suffer more and more. Because they’re monsters I’ve not suffered enough to satiate their appetite for blatant cruelty. Because they’re monsters they don’t recognise that there’s too much suffering in their fucked up civilisation. If they did it would get in the way of the blatant cruelty they love to do.

