What do a lot of monsters make possible? I don’t need to ask. I know what it’s possible for the monsters who call themselves the human race to do to me. Hell and hells. Because that’s what monsters do. Naturally. They made me want to die. They decimated my will to live. But they can’t stop there. It’s not possible for their cruelty to stop once it’s gone too far. They make hell real then they make it worse. They know exactly how to create hell because they’re evil inside. Hopelessness. Cruelty. Evil. These they create. It is a basic recipe for hell but the essential ingredient is forcing me to endure unbearable suffering. Keeping assisted suicide illegal is an essential part of the cruelty of the monsters who call themselves the human race which makes hell on Earth possible. 

