With power over my life they’ve always pursued the greater evil. It wasn’t enough evil when they made me want to die. It wasn’t an evil too far for them when they decimated my will to live. The monsters who call themselves the human race have always been evil so they’ve done the greater evil. OF COURSE I NEED TO DIE. They predestined my suicide but this wasn’t an evil too far. Not for the monsters who call themselves the human race. I should have realised their nature when I learned that assisted suicide is a crime. But I was the greater fool and once loved the monsters who call themselves the human race. I didn’t know their nature then. I know it now and I still need to die. Because that’s what they want. They want me to want to die. They can’t stand to see my suffering end because they’ve worked so hard to make sure that I suffer. They can’t give up on doing what they love to do so even today they made me want to die.

