I cannot live in a world without legal assisted suicide 

If assisted suicide was already legal by time I’d been born my life would have been infinitely better. In fact even my life would be better if assisted suicide is legal but I’m not talking about my death in this post. I’m talking about what the legalisation of assisted suicide forces the monsters who call themselves the human race to do.

They’d be forced to be much more humane than they can be. The foundation of the legalisation of assisted suicide is based on an understanding of the nature of personal suffering and the severity of unbearable suffering. I believe the key reason for the legalisation of assisted suicide is the feeling of despising the existence of unbearable suffering. I hate men and God for the existence of my unbearable suffering but I hate men more because they’re responsible for the unbearably poor quality of life they’ve foisted on me as well as all the suffering. 

The absence of this hatred of the existence of unbearable suffering is a defining quality of the monsters who call themselves the human race. Thus they’re free to be more cruel and evil. Thus they’re free to do all the blatant cruelty they do to suicidal individuals directly and indirectly through the modern medicalised suicide system of the monsters who call themselves the human race. 

But if assisted suicide was already legal then the monsters who call themselves the human race wouldn’t be as innately cruel as they are and they wouldn’t be as free to be cruel as they are. The legalisation of assisted suicide demands humanness but it also forces the monsters who call themselves the human race to be more humane.

They’d have done far less blatant cruelty to me if assisted suicide was legal because they’d be forced to be careful about what they do to me. They’d be forced to be careful with my will to live and this would have made my life infinitely better. They’d be forced to be careful and not cause me to endure unbearable suffering if assisted suicide was legal. 

But the monsters who call themselves the human race want to be free to do the blatant cruelty they love to do so assisted suicide remains a crime and my life is all the worse. Thus I cannot live amongst the monsters who call themselves the human race. 

I need to die but they want to be free to do blatant cruelty so assisted suicide remains illegal. 

