Suicidal feelings are a natural response to unbearable suffering and unbearably poor quality of life. This seems so obvious to me but I don’t think it’s obvious to the monsters who call themselves the human race because of their response to suicidal feelings. If unbearable suffering is the cause then the response must avoid any further infliction of suffering. But the suicide system of the monsters who call themselves the human race is based on the idea that a brain defect causes misery and suicidal feelings. This lie worsens the tragedy of suicidal individuals because this lie leads to more blatant cruelty. So the suicide system of the monsters who call themselves the human race is as full of blatant cruelty as their fucked up civilisation. They are monsters after all. They can’t be humane and they have no humanity. That’s why they need to force me to live and that’s how they can force me to live. And that’s why I need to fight for my death. Because the monsters who call themselves the human race can’t be humane and they have no humanity.

