The monsters who call themselves the human race can’t despise the existence of unbearable suffering and neither can they recognise that unbearable suffering is not okay. These truths would get in the way of their blatant cruelty. Especially the blatant cruelty they love to do to me. These truths are the fundamental basis for the legalisation of assisted suicide and are obvious to me. But the fact that I have  to explain this is even more proof of the evil at the core of the being of the monsters who call themselves the human race. Evil flows freely from within them so they force me to live because all the other blatant cruelties they’ve done to make me want to die didn’t satisfy them. They need to inflict more unbearable suffering and they need to deliberately keep on making me want to die. Because that’s exactly what monsters would do to me that’s exactly what the monsters who call themselves the human race do to me.

..

