In my life I have suffered so much more because of the criminalisation of assisted suicide. Obviously because if I’d died a long time ago then I’d have suffered so much less. But it’s also about the humane mentality which would make sure assisted suicide is legal which would also make sure I’d never suffered so much. It’s about the humane quality which the monsters who call themselves the human race are devoid of which firmly believes that unbearable suffering is not okay. But the monsters who call themselves the human race can’t be humane and they have no humanity so I have suffered all the more. The monsters who call themselves the human race believe that inflicting unbearable suffering is okay because they can get what they want from me by using it. They are monsters after all and they’re altogether more evil than I can bear.

